About the Bicton electorate

The electorate of Bicton is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes all or parts of the Cities of Fremantle and Melville, and the Town of East Fremantle. Comprising of all or part of the localities of Alfred Cove, Attadale, Bicton, East Fremantle, Fremantle, Melville, Myaree, and Palmyra.

Enrolment (2017) 26,009; 20 sq kms.